Antelope Valley District Professional Staff

    Linda O’Toole | Senior District Executive
    Antelope Valley and Bill Hart Districts
    (818) 785 8700 ext 125

    Antelope Valley District Committee Members

    District Commissioner: Evan Gillins
    District Chair: Chris Twitchell
    Eagle Coordinator: Craig Stephens 

    Antelope Valley Service Center

    The office for the
    Antelope Valley District is located at:
    24338 Walnut St., Newhall, CA 91321
    Office Phone: (310) 622-4116

    For website comments and or corrections, contact the A.V. District Webmaster